Quantcast
Reviews for Le Trapeze New York
Submit a Review
CoolJunkie members: please log in
Guests: Please create an account or enter your review below
(only registered users can edit their reviews)
Protected by FormShield
Viewing reviews 41 to 50 out of 70 reviews for Le Trapeze New York
(09.13.2009)
Lots of fun
Was there last night had a great time.I had been to Plato's Retreat and had always wanted to but didn't get the opportunity to attend Never had so many different pussies eve a squirter....I still cant believe my partner also had alot of fun,will be going again.
(09.05.2009)
lance
Me and my girfriend loved it..she is french and this is pretty common in france...Well I am 35 ...look younger..in shape caucasion...etc..lol
Looking to meet a female who would be interested in going...if so let me know...I work downtown and we can always meet for a coffee..
e-mail me at [email protected] ttys lance
(09.05.2009)
PROS AND CONS
Went to La Trapeze with my wife last night. We are in our mid to late 20s and expected a younger crowd. Most people there were 45 and up, and there were some younger couples our age, but not too many. The club has a lounge area where you can chill, 2 rooms where people have sex - one a big room, one a smaller room. The rooms have mirrors all over, which is pretty cool. If you go upstairs there are smaller rooms that fit about 4-5 people, and there are some private rooms downstairs as well. Overall it was a fun experience and we would go again, but it may be hit or miss as far as finding someone very attractive. In our case we did find a couple of couples.
(08.29.2009)
Pleasantly Surprised
I went just two nights ago ... it was my first time there and I had low expectations based on reviews i had read, but I was pleasantly surprised. I was really nervous.... It took a little getting used to but I sat in the bar area with my boyfriend and it was quite nice to be able to touch and kiss and get acclimated to the whole experience before going to a room. There was no pressure from anyone.

When we were ready, we went to our locker, which had fresh towels waiting, and changed. The rooms were clean and cozy...we chose an empty one and just took our time. People did come in the room but were very respectful....you feel hands on your legs but it is all very gentle and harmless, and arousing. There was an attractive woman next to me who became involved but she asked if it was okay before she did anything. There was no-one leering at me or doing anything inappropriate.
People were mostly normal looking ... nobody seemed "dirty", it was just a range of people, like us, a range of ages and body types. I wore my t-shirt because I felt more comfortable that way and was not made to feel awkward about it.
Most importantly, all the rooms were clean. There were fresh linens and pillowcases, clean walls and carpets and mirrors.

Well, I hope this review helps some other first timers. I'm definitely going back. It was such a nice, mellow experience. I think the Venue Description is way off....especially about the "old Mother crowd". I'm in my 30s and
By the way, I went on a Thursday night. I'm guessing this is a more regular crowd and more low-key than the weekend. It also closes earlier, at 2 a.m.
(08.29.2009)
Pleasantly surprised
I went just two nights ago ... it was my first time there and I had low expectations based on reviews i had read, but I was pleasantly surprised. I was really nervous.... It took a little getting used to but I sat in the bar area with my boyfriend and it was quite nice to be able to touch and kiss and get acclimated to the whole experience before going to a room. There was no pressure from anyone.

When we were ready, we went to our locker, which had fresh towels waiting, and changed. The rooms were clean and cozy...we chose an empty one and just took our time. People did come in the room but were very respectful....you feel hands on your legs but it is all very gentle and harmless, and arousing. There was an attractive woman next to me who became involved but she asked if it was okay before she did anything. There was no-one leering at me or doing anything inappropriate.
People were mostly normal looking ... nobody seemed "dirty", it was just a range of people, like us, a range of ages and body types. I wore my t-shirt because I felt more comfortable that way and was not made to feel awkward about it.
Most importantly, all the rooms were clean. There were fresh linens and pillowcases, clean walls and carpets and mirrors.

Well, I hope this review helps some other first timers. I'm definitely going back. It was such a nice, mellow experience. I think the Venue Description is way off....especially about the "old Mother crowd". I'm in my 30s and
By the way, I went on a Thursday night. I'm guessing this is a more regular crowd and more low-key than the weekend. It also closes earlier, at 2 a.m.
(08.29.2009)
Pleasantly surprised
I went to Le Trapeze just two nights ago ... it was my first time there and I had low expectations based on reviews i had read. I was really nervous ... It took a little getting used to but I sat in the bar area with my boyfriend and it was quite nice to be able to touch and kiss and get acclimated to the whole experience before going to a room.
When we were ready, we went to our locker, which had fresh towels waiting, and changed. The rooms were clean and cozy...we chose an empty one and just took our time. People did come in the room but were very respectful....you feel hands on your legs but it is all very gentle and harmless. There was an attractive woman next to me who became involved but she asked if it was okay before she did anything.
People were mostly normal looking ... nobody seemed "dirty", it was just a range of people, like us, a range of ages and body types. I wore my t-shirt because I felt more comfortable that way and was not made to feel awkward about it.
Most importantly, all the rooms were clean. There were fresh linens and pillowcases, clean walls and carpets and mirrors.

Well, I hope this review helps some other first timers. I'm definitely going back. It was such a nice, mellow experience. I think the Venue Description is way off, especially about the "old mother" crowd. I'm in my 30s.
By the way, I went on a Thursday night. I'm guessing this is more regulars and low-key than the weekend. It also closes earlier, at 2 a.m.
(08.18.2009)
COUPLE FROM QUEENS N.Y
WENT THERE THE END OF JANUARY FOR FIRST TIME.MET A WONDERFUL COUPLE FROM NEW JERSEY WE SAT AT BAR AND TALKED ABOUT EVERY THING FROM CARS TO KIDS AND OUR PETS .WE HAVE BEEN THINKING ABOUT YOU BOTH FOR A LONG TIME WE ARE HOPEING TO MEET UP WITH YOU BOTH AGAIN .IT WAS OUR FIRST TIME AT THE CLUB AND LOVED IT IF YOU REMBER WE ALSO TAKED ABOUT DIABETES .LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING YOU BOTH AGAIN ,YOU BOTH MADE A STRONG IN PACKED ON US .
(08.11.2009)
I like Le Trapeze
I have been there many times over the years and have seen many attractive couples there. My woman & I have participated with many of them. The woman I have been going with had to move to California because of a job offer. I now need another woman to go with to the club. If a fee is necessary, let me know and contact me at [email protected]
(08.05.2009)
Trapeze review
Here's a link to a legitimate review of Le Trapeze http://swinginthecity.blogspot.com/2009/04/le-trapeze.html
(07.31.2009)
Looking this weekend?
I have been to letrapeze once before and had a good time, very comfortable atmosophere. Looking to go again. Need an attractive lady to accompany me. I am in my mid-twenties and have been told that I am attractive. No pressure. Ladies email me if you are interested [email protected]
First  Previous  1  2  3  4  5  ...  Next  Last  

Today's Dulce

Attention, Attention! - BIG announcements from EDC, Tomorrowland, and more!...
Top 5 New Songs for 2013 - New year, new music! Check out these tracks to start your year off right!...
New Years Eve Soundtrack - These tracks will get you pumped for New Years Eve, NYC style!...
Henry Santos to Release a New Album in 2013 - Former Adventura member plans to make headlines in the coming year...
Latinos are Among the Happiest on Earth - Smile! Results of a recent Gallup Poll has proved that Latinos are among...